Director: Sarah Munro
Assistant Director: Stephen Cleland
Director’s Office Manager: Alison Haynes
Director's Office Assistant: Alice Hill

Head of Partnerships (Visual Arts): Julia Bell

Chief Curator: Laurence Sillars
Curator of Exhibitions & Research: Alessandro Vincentelli
Curator: Emma Dean
Assistant Curator: Katharine Welsh
Assistant Curator (Maternity Cover): Katie Hickman
Programme Assistant: Katie Hickman
Exhibition Coordinator: Adrianne Neil
Technical Manager (Exhibitions): Chris Osborne
Exhibition Technician: Thomas Newell

Head of Retail: Sara Ley
Shop Manager: Andrew Smith
Retail Operations Manager: Becky Eltringham
Sales Supervisor: Alex Sickling / Kari Ingebrigsten
Sales Assistant: Matthew Southward / Anna Pell / Rebecca Eelbeck

Special Projects Manager: Emma Jackson

ICT Manager: David Coxon
ICT Technician: Dougie Nisbet

Head of Learning & Engagement: Emma Thomas
Learning & Engagement Co-ordinator: David Maguire
Learning & Engagement Assistant: Leanne Alldred
Learning & Engagement Apprentice: Collette Kirtley
Community Programmer: Sarah Bradbury
Schools and Colleges Programmer: Vicky Sturrs
Adult Public Programme Assistant: Hannah Marsden
Young People Programme Assistant: Rachael Rickwood
Archivist and Librarian: Gary Malkin
Assistant Archivist and Librarian: Sarah Bouttell
Senior Learning & Engagement Manager (Front of House): Hayley Duff
Learning & Engagement Managers (Front of House):
Anneliese Kopko / Lee Stokoe / Sarah Wilkinson

Acting Head of Communications: Craig Astley
Communications Assistant: Alison Brown
Communications Assistant (Commercial): Sheila Rayson
Communications Assistant (Temporary): Rachel McDermott

Trusts and Foundations Manager: Georgina Cox
Corporate Relations Manager: Rebecca Surtees-Brown
Individual Giving Manager: Abi Fisher

Finance Manager: Angela Blades
Finance Assistant: Fiona Spencer-Harvey / Scott Lowes / Catherine Swinburn
HR Manager: Jane Morley
HR Assistant: April Grecian

Building Services
Head of Building Services and Estates: James Johnson
Building Security Supervisor: Paul Gray / Tony O' Rourke
Building Services Assistant: Malcolm Fiddes / John Dickinson

BALTIC Duty Managers (Relief)
Daniel Lambton-Howard / David Lisser / Rachel Magdeburg / David Maguire / Andrew Paget / Ariana Preston

Duty Managers (BALTIC 39)
Pete Mackay-Jackson / Laura Chipchase-Stewart

Amanda Airey / Lianne Bell / Phillip Brown / Steven Blackshaw / Bart Bryant-Mole / Linda Bulman / Adam Carruthers / Stacey Davidson / Emma Douglas / Niomi Fairweather / Darren Garrett / Amy Guillan / Steven Halcyon / Alice Hill / Maria Hryniszak / Henna Javed / Ciara Lenihan / David Lisser / Rachel Magdeburg / Julia Makojnik / Liam McCabe / Rachel McDermott / Ally Morton / Brighid Mulley / Andrew Paget / Alan Parkin / Joan Polsinelli / Ariana Preston / David Reynolds / Ruth Sheldon / Rachael Spiers / Elaina Thompson / Ian Tinwell / Nicola Jane Unwin / Anthony Venus / Jennifer Watson / Katie Wright

Peter Buchan (Chairman) Chief Executive, Ryder Architecture
Romny Gray International corporate lawyer and senior executive
Cllr. Mick Henry CBE Leader Gateshead Council
Darren Richardson Co-Founder, Gardiner Richardson
David Clipsham Company Director
Professor Andrew Wathey Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive, Northumbria University
Greville Worthington Collector, arts figure, and holds a number of Trustee appointments
Michaela Martin Solicitor (retired)